Anonymous Z

By Anonymous Z

12/6/2019

I went the other day to get hair extensions done to my hair. The atmosphere seemed nice and professional but the work I had done was the exact opposite. Not only were the extensions she put in my hair not the same color as my natural hair, but it didn’t blend at all and was a completely different type of hair. They promised real and natural looking hair extensions, but what I got was extensions that look like I bought them from CVS and I put them in myself. Also, she decided that she had the authority to cut my natural hair without my permission and without asking me. Absolutely horrible service would not recommend to anyone looking for natural looking extensions. Also extremely over priced for the service I received. Very upset, would NEVER return.

 
Haylee Glazer

By Haylee Glazer

11/15/2019

I went in to get my terribly done hair, fixed! It ended up coming out exactly how I wanted it and I totally recommend coming here if you want your hair done. Plus everyone is super nice and really makes you feel at home!

 
mirzabeigi1

By mirzabeigi1

10/2/2019

I had an amazing experience at this salon. Reanna is an expert at what she does (coloring, cutting, blow drying...). You know immediately that you are in good hands. In addition she gives you great advice for your home care. I will be back.

 
Eleni Bakatselos

By Eleni Bakatselos

9/14/2019

Executive Hair and their team is where it is at in South Florida! Reanna does an amazing job making sure my hair is happy and healthy while giving me the color I want. While Dianne does a great job with extensions. The salon has a great ambiance and is always clean. I recommend this salon to everyone!!!!

 
Christina Grace Donato

By Christina Grace Donato

9/6/2019

My first time. Love the cut and color. Transitioning to gray w blonde being what you see when you look at me. The process was so unique and the resukts were perfect! Rheanna will eventually be able to add depth with darker highlights but for now so happy to see the correction from my last year of gradually increasing bad colorist.

 
Tie Andrade

By Tie Andrade

8/30/2019

Great salon with a family feel. Reanna is the best colorist I’ve found in south Fl. Her attention to detail is spot on. They also always have a great music selection playing at the salon. And It’s fun being greeted by Ms. Bali Bear!

 
Nicole Lottermann

By Nicole Lottermann

8/29/2019

Reanna is the only one I trust with my hair. She is always professional, reasonably priced and I am always 100% satisfied!! I can’t recommend enough. 5 stars without a doubt!

 
Donna Hayat

By Donna Hayat

8/28/2019

The GO TO salon for color, cut & extensions! Beautiful sexy atmosphere, for someone like me I love going to a salon that’s aesthetically pleasing - shows that the stylists take pride in where they work. I’ve been going for to this salon for years and have had a lot of different hair changes and they always exceed my expectations. Can’t wait for my next appointment !!!

 
Hanna Clauss

By Hanna Clauss

8/28/2019

I have nothing but great things to say about this mother-daughter owned salon! Every haircut and color I’ve received from Reanna went above and beyond expectations. The staff is lovely and accommodating, not to mention all the gorgeous natural sunlight in the salon itself. All around a wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

 
Wendy Salazar

By Wendy Salazar

8/28/2019

I absolutely love this place and Reanna!! I’ve done countless sessions of highlights, ombré, balayage, highlights again, more balayage until I finally gave up and threw black on my hair. I decided to give one other salon a try with balayage and I realized I should’ve stayed black. Until I found Reanna through Instagram and I wish I would’ve found her 5 years ago. From the beginning I told her I was working with a budget and she said she would help me and do different things over the next couple of appointments to help out. My hair is honestly what I envisioned it to look like from the beginning. It’s not thin or brittle either. The thing that stood out the most is that she was soo focused through out the whole process which I LOVED because I hate when someone doing my hair gets distracted and starts talking to their next door neighbor. I recommend her 200% to anyone just wanting to do balayage or COLOR CORRECTION which is what I needed.

 
Shariffe Slack

By Shariffe Slack

8/7/2019

Uncomfortable. Too much profanity between the other stylist and their customer.

 
Tara W.

By Tara W.

6/1/2019

Seriously top notch ! Love all these girls personalities and they literally make u look amazing

 
Brittany M.

By Brittany M.

2/26/2019

Not happy at all with the service today!

 
Pella Britton

By Pella Britton

2/16/2019

She does wonders my before and afters on the page! I lost most of my hair from chemo. Thank you for making me feel pretty again!

 
Pella Britton

By Pella Britton

12/4/2018

My hair was absolutely beautiful the day of my wedding. Thank you so much Reanna! 😍

 
Marcia Sherwin

By Marcia Sherwin

9/14/2018

We have been going to Executive Hair Additions for years. Reanna does our color and she is awesome. We get so many compliments on our highlights. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the entire staff aims to please. We highly recommend. Lisa and Marcia

 
sonia hosn

By sonia hosn

8/27/2018

So happy I found this salon! Reanna did an amazing job coloring my hair and I have never received so many compliments on my extensions. Fulfilled all of my expectations, you won’t be disappointed.

 
Marni Schlanger

By Marni Schlanger

8/26/2018

Executive Hair Additions is a wonderful salon with talented stylists and amazing products. The salon is beautiful and has a relaxing, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Reanna is a true professional and a joy to be around! If you are looking for great service for an exceptional price, I highly recommend visiting Executive Hair Additions.

 
Stephanie Cassini

By Stephanie Cassini

8/25/2018

Reanna is absolutely amazing. She did my hair and all my bridesmaids hair the day of my wedding! She stayed the entire night covering my hair. Everybody couldn’t stop talking about how beautiful my hair was. She goes above and beyond to make you look amazing! Her mom Dianne did a fabulous job installing my extensions. Thanks again to the ladies at executive hair additions. I will definitely be coming back.

 
Caio Uruguai

By Caio Uruguai

8/25/2018

Reanna always does my highlights, I love going to her! She’s very precise and efficient when she does my hair. I love how the highlights blend with my natural hair so it doesn’t look bad when my highlights grow out. Thanks RE for always being there for me! Thank you Executive Hair Additions! Brandi

 
Louise Isaacs

By Louise Isaacs

8/25/2018

Great salon great experience! I just let Reanna work her magic and I’m never disappointed. I recommend her work to all my friends and family.

 
Lauren Santa

By Lauren Santa

8/25/2018

I have been getting my Extentions done here for almost two years. My hair has grown so much and is in amazing condition. I love them. So happy I found reanna and Dianne !!!

 
lauren matta

By lauren matta

8/24/2018

I have been getting my hair done at Executive Hair for many years and they are simply amazing. I go to Reanna for my cuts and color and she has always far exceeded my expectations. I often like to change up my hair with different tones and styles and she always find a way to make it look perfect and just what I asked for. I go to Dianne for my extensions and she is the best and the quality of the hair extensions are top notch. I highly recommend this salon!

 
Leah Bowman

By Leah Bowman

8/21/2018

I will try to keep this short as there is a lot I could write. If I could give this company negative stars, I would. I had an appointment for a balayage and layered cut with Reana. She was over an hour late. That should have been my sign to not follow through. She proceeded to do a balayage on me that ended up completely bleaching my entire head (I have dark brown hair and prefer a very natural look) and overtoned it with an ash blonde to a degree that it turned silver/ blue. My cut on my very long hair was a one inch jagged layer across the back. Needless to say, it looked literally NOTHING like the pictures I showed her for the color or the cut. I was in shock, uneasy, and honestly did not know how to discuss the insanity of what she did to my hair versus what I wanted and even showed her via pictures. I didn’t understand how she could not see a problem. I began to ask her and she told me I could come back for a toner in a few days and it would make it more of the color I wanted but also that it would oxidize over the next few days and fix itself. I desperately wanted to believe her. After leaving, my hair really began to become discolored. It started falling out. I cried that night. I made an emergency appointment the next day at one of the few salons I found open on a Sunday. The sylists were in complete shock that a salon would do this to someone’s hair and thought I had done it myself. They managed to clarify MOST of the blue out of my hair so I could go to work Monday. The stylist explained my hair was Completely damaged from the amount of bleach put on it and there was nothing else I could do that day and it would take a long time to recover from Reana’s “work”. I contacted Reana the Tuesday morning she opened and she did not get back to me until 5 pm that evening and proceeded to BLAME ME for damaging my hair. She did not offer me a refund nor did she offer to correct the hair cut or the color. How can a salon do something like this and not even offer to fix it? Terrible customer service and even worse work. I urge you to save yourself and DO NOT GO HERE.

 
Kara Armstrong

By Kara Armstrong

6/2/2018

Hands down best salon in South Florida. Dianne is absolutely amazing at extensions! Top notch, high quality she is a master. Reanna is is the best! My blonde hair has never looked this amazing and healthy. I am so happy I found Executive Hair Additions! Go visit these ladies you will be so happy! I only wish I found them sooner!!!

 
a Yelp User

By a Yelp User

5/27/2018

I absolutely love Reanna and what she had done to my hair! Her talent with colors is unbelievable!! I have really dark hair and have always been scared to ombré my hair but when my mom recommended me to Reanna, I knew I could trust her. After Reanna did my hair, I was impressed beyond words. She not only made my hair look magazine ready, but my hair is very healthy and full still. I recommend anyone who is looking for a stylist who is not only talented with colors and style, but an awesome girl all around!

 
Nina Olivera

By Nina Olivera

5/26/2018

I have never received so many compliments as I have on my hair until going to this salon! Reanna and her Ma are absolutely fabulous and are two very knowledgeable hair stylist that are on top of today’s fashions which is something I’ve been looking forever to find. I told Reanna I wanted to have the ombré look without frying my hair and she not only kept my hair safe and healthy but she colored my hair beyond my expectations! I absolutely love going here and so does my mom! 11/10! I recommend this salon to anyone looking for a healthy, non damaging ombré!!

 
loise canales

By loise canales

5/25/2018

This is by far the best salon in Boca Raton. My hair has completely changed since I started going to Reanna. It has grown so fast, it’s healthy and I’m obsessed with the color. Also, The staff is incredibly awesome, super clean place with beautiful decorations. It’s definitely a 5 star salon!

 
Angie Steinberg

By Angie Steinberg

3/16/2018

Wonderful ambiance great service & very happy with Dianne’s technique...if u need high quality hair additions this is THE place to go!

 
a Facebook User

By a Facebook User

12/28/2017

For booking & service information at my Fort Lauderdale location please visit: www.Fantasy-Lash.com

 
Pella Britton

By Pella Britton

12/28/2017

Executive hair additions

 
Jasmine Bell

By Jasmine Bell

11/29/2017

First Client of the day at Executive Hair Additions !

 
cynthia valdez

By cynthia valdez

9/25/2017

I finally did my eyebrows, they look so natural, I am so thankful that I found someone who knows what they are doing. Great place to get everything done. Thank you Gabby for a great job.

 
Lynda Benjamin

By Lynda Benjamin

7/23/2017

I've been going to Dianne for 20 years. Her daughter Rianna has recently joined her after training in New York and is excellent with color. I live in Jupiter now; but would go any distance to this salon!!!

 
Jacqueline C.

By Jacqueline C.

5/9/2017

Love getting my lashes done by the one and only Gaby. Super convenient when I come in for my appointment. Gaby is super fast paced & gentle when she does my lashes individually. Executive hair additions gives great deals on first timers as well :)! Gaby is definitely one of the best in East Boca Raton, FL. Swing by the salon and check it out yourself. xoxox jackie #lashed

 
Jacqueline C.

By Jacqueline C.

5/9/2017

The Lane Spa... simply the best

 
deyitar garzon

By deyitar garzon

5/3/2017

With eyelash extensions becoming more and more popular I was dying to get mine done. After a few days of searching for places to go I was recommended to go to executive hair to see Gabby. I was beyond happy with the results. My eyelashes came out amazing. I've had people complement me on how natural and great they look. Gabby is truly the best around. She is very professional and is always doing her best to put you on her schedule even with short notice. I would recommend her to anyone. If you're looking to get eyelashes done executive hair is the place to go and Gabby is the girl to see.

 
Javier Chacone

By Javier Chacone

3/20/2017

AWESOME SERVICE AND PRODUCTS, HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

1
 
Javier C.

By Javier C.

1/29/2017

When I went for the initial consultation, I was very leery about it, because I wasn't shown pictures of prior Clients or the hair piece as well. Well, I must say, they did an awesome job for less than half of what others charge. You, just can't tell!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!

 
Gabrielle Alexa Penalta

By Gabrielle Alexa Penalta

1/7/2017

Amazing! Gabriela does the most beautiful lashes!! Beautiful place and awesome ladies working there ❤️ Thank you so much!

 
Gabrielle Alexa Penalta

By Gabrielle Alexa Penalta

12/8/2016

Amazing work by amazing people! Loved how my hair turned out, still healthy and full after bleach. Highly recommend!

 
P Butcher

By P Butcher

9/17/2016

The A Team of hair in Boca Raton Florida

 
Robin L.

By Robin L.

9/15/2016

If your looking for the ultimate hair experience, Executive Hair Additions has all your beauty needs ! The staff is friendly and always professional! You will always be greeted with a smile! The prices are the best around! The services range from extensions, color, cuts, blow drys, eyelash extensions, permanent makeup and more. It's always a pleasant experience and you always leave feeling and looking beautiful

 
a Facebook User

By a Facebook User

8/9/2016

For all of my Palm Beach County Clientele I will be here in East Boca Raton at Executive Hair, Wednesday-Friday. 9am to 5pm.

 
a Facebook User

By a Facebook User

8/9/2016

For all of my Broward County Clientele I will be in East Fort Lauderdale at Fantasy Beauty Bar, Monday, Tuesday & Saturday. 9am to 5pm.

 
a Facebook User

By a Facebook User

8/9/2016

*Later booking is available by request, Text Jasmine @ (561) 350-6536 for more information.

 
a Facebook User

By a Facebook User

8/9/2016

For booking & service information at my Boca Raton location please visit: www.Executivehairadditions.com

 
Kristina J.

By Kristina J.

3/24/2016

Your review helps others learn about greatlocal businesses.

 
a Yelp User

By a Yelp User

3/5/2016

Reanna is amazing at what she does ! My hair was damaged due to another salon and she got it to the color I wanted without damaging my hair! It actually feels and looks healthier than before she colored it. It's a chill environment and they treat everyone like family ! 5/5 stars !

 
Barry O.

By Barry O.

2/26/2016

Very professional. I would recommend this business. The entire staff makes sure that I feel comfortable.

 
Chuck Kirsch

By Chuck Kirsch

2/3/2016

My high lites. WWre the best I've had in thirty years she is truly an artist!! """My blow out as well I have wavy hair she blows it out shinny as a baby. All the best to a truly young styist!!

 
Bryan Garcia

By Bryan Garcia

1/27/2016

Executive Hair is comprised of some of the brightest, most driven, and passionate people in the beauty and hair care industry. I've come to know their entire team and have received nothing but gratitude from the persons I've recommended to their salon. I wish them only the best and know this salon will become one of the, if not thee, most prosperous beauty and hair salon in the South Florida area.

 
Eugenia R.

By Eugenia R.

1/27/2016

Visited Executive hair Solutions looking for options after loosing my hair to chemotherapy I got presented with my options and achieved the goal of feeling like myself again at the same time letting my hair improve and get over the bad hair days!!! Friendly staff is an asset too!

 
Aj PH

By Aj PH

1/9/2016

I am absolutely in love with my new ombre hair color!!! Reanna is the best!! Don't think twice make an appointment right away!!

 
Amaris Noelle

By Amaris Noelle

1/5/2016

Simply amazing! Diane and Reanna both create magic! Professional yet feels like right at home.

 
a YP.com User

By a YP.com User

7/19/2015

Top Rated Hair Salon in Boynton Beach

 
Melissa V.

By Melissa V.

12/29/2014

I had my highlights done at Executive. Reanna is amazing so sweet and professional but most of all beyond talented. Not everyone has a gift for hair color and process but she definately does! Studying in NYC really paid off as far as I'm concerned! You will love sitting in her chair, and walking out looking fabulous! I'll never let anyone else color my hair that's for sure! Thanks again Reanna!

-